You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you invest in Splinterland's. ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have liked the way you have analyzed Splinterstands using the SMILE method and you are on point with the analysis.

I am not a gamer so I have never played this game and I kinda feel bad now hehe.

Anyway, which other way can I participate and earn without playing?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Invest in SPS and stake them to earn more SPS. You can by that token through hive-engine. I believe you still have to go in game to stake the SPS tokens but you do not have to play battles. In addition SPS is a governance token that gives holders right to vote on how Splinterlands develops. Although this is the future of SPS usage, the date of when functions come out has not been set.

Let me buy some SPS and stake it for the long run as it has a big APR at the moment!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As mawit already told you staking SPS is an option.
You can buy spliterland cards and put them in rental and it will give you rental income in DEC and you can sell card when it appreciate.
I will suggest you to keep an eye on "Chaos legion" sale(To be announced.).(Staking SPS is good suggestion as I learned user need to have staked SPS to take part in that sale.)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are Splinterland cards the same as Spellbook of $10?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Spellbook is required if you want to earn DEC(in game currency) as well as season rewards. Spellbook contain level 1 phantom cards(that cannot be sold/transferred.)

I am not sure if SPS staking require spellbook but I do not think so.

Currently I will suggest you to keep an eye for SL presale of chaos legion, that probably will happen on September.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta