You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-16 01:02

in LeoFinance • 9 months ago

Good evening 🌙 community, we are just under 4 months away from the end of this year, have your financial goals already been reached? Or are they still in progress? mine are going in the right direction...

Sort:  

It's flowing smoothly and wisely; everything will be fine.

Thank you and GM to you, too! My goals are still in process, but they are steady! I hope you can achieve yours soon!

I am in the process, this year has hit me hard, but I know that I will recover.

Good night to you too friend, it's good that you are on the way to achieving your goals, I was doing well, until several family problems arose and I have had to redefine my goals, but I will try to meet the first ones.

Mine is heading in the right direction although I may have to get a new laptop soon. If that happens, it will affect my finances greatly. However, the new laptop is still a sort of investment to my online work. So, it's all good.

Good question! The truth it is I haven't reached my financial goals yet and I don't think I'm even close to it, but, I think I'm a little closer to my goals than at the beginning of the year.

I keep to strive to get everything I aspire to in life; let's hope that next year will be better and more prosperous than the current one.