You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto: Red Alerts & Selling Charity

in LeoFinancelast year

Any business that claims it's for charity is a lie. They all had an endgame and an exit plan. Bub playing on the pschology of people.

It's sad what that Bukalele might be going through but being one who is staunch, I m sure he is enriching himself in a hope.

Evey technology had back drops, and backdrawers. And like you said, it's a cleansening. Just to make sure you portfolio is not in the dirty places.

I m not sure what you said about solana, are they also indicted in any way?

Great content Chief.

Sort:  

I m not sure what you said about solana, are they also indicted in any way?

I think Solana has been on a downard spiral of late and people are attributing it to so many issues, the FUD spreads and people become sceptical. It's probably not a major issues but it's worrying.

As for the charity front, SBF sells this a lot and many people were endeared to him. It's saddening, he should be in jail.

The recent news I hear of the Bahamas government being involved complicates the whole thing. Means it was a scan from the start.

You also mentioned gate.io .. brought back bad memories. My $100 disappeared on that platform. That would be some huge counts by now. I wonder if they still exist.

We all need to be careful.

Thanks.