You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10-1 reasons why you should join Torum now

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

And feel free to promote Hive on Hive. I am also sure that is a good way of expanding the reach of Hive project.

If everyone continues your way of thinking, Hive will be left out in the bull run. This is actually why Torum is formed in the first place. We want to create social media platform for projects to come and increase their exposure in an community that consists of mostly crypto users and enthusiasts.

I have been preaching collaboration with other projects ever since Torum was formed. Whenever Hivers come to Torum to promote anything (contents or Hive ecosystem projects), we accept everyone even when the context is not related to crypto or blockchain or finance.

The space is already small enough, it's up to us on how we want to promote the crypto social media ecosystem. Regardless of what you think of Torum, I will continue to preach for collaboration, for the sake of this ecosystem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm sure you don't mean me personally, because I'm all over the grid son. You are making assumptions now about who I am and what I do. I won't take it personally since you haven't done your homework.

And maybe you know what? Maybe it takes people like me and you seeing the flaws in both our systems to rise above and realize that we all need to work together in this cryptospace? The underlying goal of crypto will never be reached if we keep waving our dicks in the wind trying to see who can pee the farthest. The fact that you are here now, on Hive, says you are willing to expand your horizons and defend what you feel has potential. Find me on discord, I'd like to actually talk to you. Same name. Can even come to my server - https://discord.gg/6UJb5B6PQE