Sort:  

Impressive as you are growing home-made food. It saves cost, and gives you something fresh.

yes. That was the idea to reduce expensive, I still have a lot in my garden to share..

You are doing a good job. It looks very well taken care off. You should definetely add tomatoes

till next year, I'm already occupied with enough projects this year already. But thanks for your comment.

Don't mention Jaz. I think you'll be able to make them all work

'emThat a good idea and that's also one of the advantages of agriculture even if not a big farm but to have a small garden it's reduses ones spending and gives one taste of freshness and not preserved products

my dear ooh, in my place everyone is a farmer whether you like it or not, cuz the way this small small veggies are getting expensive is beyond me.

impressive,it's good to be self-sufficient and plant our own crops , so great idea.

Wow that's super impressive as the prices of foodstuff keeps going up and not coming down

Wow the pepper looks so nice. I wonder how people manage to grow these things so well, I do know it would be fun though

Wow!!! Super impressive Jaz I didn't know you had a garden. Goodluck adding tomato's to the mix

omo that one is till next year ooh, I'm ready for watering the plants every morning and evening. Laziness but yes I don't have much strength again.