Sort:  

My web3 journey was a funny one at first but with time I got a hang of it!

it's almost the same for me, I knew next to nothing but we all are getting an hang of it little by little.

Total rollercoaster I presume, but inbetween it has been really really great.

i can imagine the excitement now that you have been able to get a grip on things on Web3, we still have a long way though, mine was a big difference between I understood next to nothing but now it's different.

Web3 liberated the way i see things,one of the best thing 2023 has done for me is joining web3.

now 2024, hope you're going to invest more into it, because let's be real this is the future we all been waiting for and you're not part of it, you'd miss out on it..

I'm totally bullish on it now mate. Its gonna take alot of learning but I'm ready to get itit, hehe😁

I'm behind you cheering you up bro, you need all the support. Let's make a beautiful web3 out of 2024. Can't wait.

This is why I love web3. So much support from everyone.
Definitely 2024 will be much better
LFG⭐🥂

Hehe, not sure I can encompass that under a thread, but I'd say it was a leap of faith. Came in with little to no knowledge, but now I'm learning everyday. Made a lot of friends

i will say I too was in this position once upon a time, I felt left out that I knew next to nothing but looks at me trying to be motivational speaker with web3.

Now you are thriving. Keep up the good work.

yes boss. Anything and everything you say is correct in every sense sir🤭😂

😂😂😂 See this one is whining me.

Sir no I can't whine the boss. Abeg you want members to beat me😂😂

Yeah, that's true good friends make the journey all worthwhile, so I am thankful for the good friends I have.

dame here I wouldn't be where I am without my friends

My first proximity with web 3 was in December 2017, someone told me something about a blog on the Blockchain with which you could generate money with your art, that's how I met steemit (by that time).

Hmm. Your encounter was really productive and you had some to introduce you to do you had guidance on what web3 was all about. I started hearing about web3 through Zealy. I had no idea what it was.

If I sit down to reflect on my web3 journey, it all ends in praise because I have grown beyond my imagination.

yeah a small seed to a tree. I understand that feeling, you are doing great hope next year there's a plan on how to invest more in Web3.