Sort:  

Amen, congratulations to him the cloth really fits him well

yes ooh he's a boss of his own, I just pray for success in full for him, he deserves it.

sweet baby boi. Congratulations to you brotherly. You will surely attend mine🤗

sweet baby? Congratulations to him ooh, God help all Dem sweet babies in Jesus name.

🙄🙄
I don't understand 😂
Yes sweet baby boi!
He is so cute!😍

be guided ooh. She's sweet now he's cute. It is well with Dem gays.🙏

Ah ah! This is Inleo naw!😂😂😂😂😂🤦🤦

You don't have to bring a bomb on a pillow fight. That sarcasm was too much momma! 😂

dey play. He's sweet and cute. Bobby B must hear this.😂

Amen and congratulations. Trust Nigeria school system to mess your plans up but you'll do yours eventually so do not fret my love🥰

Congratulations to your friend. Did you just start?

no I'm done with school, graduated 3 months ago.

Did I not read what you wrote very well? LoL
I thought I read where you wrote that you would like to do your convocation.

yeah every graduate do their convocation after five years since it's a federal University. I guess.

Are you for real???😳

i ain't kidding you one bit, that's how it is.

Hehe, if you say so.

I am going to a polytechnic. Yaba college of technology. And recently, some students convocated. It didn't take that long.