Sort:  

And it's looking beautiful with all the colors there.

Mine isn't much because I do delete them

Mama I deleted last week but now it feels like a joke because it's there like last time. Beautiful or not after campaign everything is leaving.

Of course after the campaign everything get deleted.

his is hilarious plus true, I've not even deleted the pictures from the last two initiative, so my phone is loaded with 3 of such people's.

i deleted last week my brother now it feels like I didn't do anything. It's really funny. But we move!

yea we move, I'll have to dedicate a day to delete all this

hahaha 😂, zealy campaign images already occupied my gallery 😅..it's amazing 😍
I will delete soon

mama I can't wait because this is offending me, why will they have so much pictures more than the owner of the phone 😂😂

Hahaha this is so so funny😂😂 same here I literally had to start deleting them but more still comes in, the things Zealy make us do!!!

Omo on God na be dis one. Because I went through my phone every thing podcast. God will save us.

Lol, so true, I had to delete them off my phone this morning, because it started malfunctioning due to low memory

Haha! That means you are doing great in the campaign. For a moment, thought I saw my pfp in some of them but nah, hehe. Good luck to you!

i wish the had haha emoji here I will reacted that way on this your post. Omo we move ooh. If you saw yourself you're a celebrity on my phone.

Haha, we do have emoji here😜 And nope, didn't see it, lol!

me too... They should just term us as ambassadors of X sapces

with award, alot of us will go home with rewards for this one. The level of seriousness we use on podcast picture, if we used it in school plenty people will leave with first class