Sort:  

wow this is soo cool! Did you make it? Like for real you must be a great artist in the future.

Me? Woah that's to much credits, I will love to be but I just think I take it more like a hobby so I don't seriously draw just when I feel like having fun. But thanks, warm my heart.

wow! This is beauty tho. As you know, art is a personal expression. So I think it is subjective. Welldone friend

yes, here I am thinking it still needs work, but someone just said it's cool. So thank your comment means alot.

Amazing work of art. I really wish I can have this kind of skill. I love art

it was just a form of habit, started from fun and it still like an hobbie to me though, but thanks for your comment.

Amazing. Keep up the effort. Its

This amazing I did wish I can draw can you please teach me how to draw

yOu can learn but let me tell you the tools for art is super expensive like crazy, you start with the basics.

this is unique, you have a great talent. I could the emotions