Sort:  

Same here I was super excited, I literally screenshotted it on my phone and PC and sent to all my close friends😂😂I went nuts I tell you!

Huh, this is serious. I think I should look into it more, hopefully next year.

omo I feel that thrill too, one time I failed I snapped everything as a reminder of my first failed game on Splinterland.

Wow, this woman is already playing Spliterlands before me. congrats dear.

I'm feeling myself 😎✌️, please join in so you can enjoy it, it's really simple.

Haven't joined Splinterlands game, not really into gaming but maybe things might change in 2024.

Congratulations dear and more wins.

Mama it's really simple, all you need to do is choose your cards with warrior or fighters and just watch how the fight with other fighters. The work comes in when you're choosing your cards

Okay, hopefully when I'm ready you will guide me.
Let's finish the zealy first

The feelings of winning is just incredible.

honestly. I was just feeling myself 😎✌️

You deserve it jare

That true winning the game make ones extra excited have also ones had that experience and it was like am on top of the world

i know right. I can't wait to play more after Zealy campaign frees my soul.😂

Don't worry when this one ends, we'll begin another one on the 23rd, I'm sure it such were to happen, most of us will still dive in. Hehehe

That feeling of excitement when you are winning :) I'm not playing the game. I'm too lazy to learn how, lol!

well you know you can make lot of earning from this game, posting it and telling them your experience is just what gets you to earn so join in

That's good, at least players will have various ways to earn, not only from the game but also when publishing their experiences. I do read some sharing their reviews about the game, the cards they are using to play, and such. Hope to try it out when time allows it :)

Haha I know the feeling. When I first started in novice, I couldn't get a win and when I got my first on my own with no help, I made so much noise

Omo that day you feel like you're floating in another dimension, honestly no body could vex me after my first win.

😹 honestly, I feel you bro. When you win your first battle you feel like a master tactician. It's a good feeling