Sort:  

i use inleo and also ecency, those two are the deal for me, especially with inleo new features.
It's amazing.

I'm cool with INLEO but ecency, we don't deal I don't know why, It forces me out even after updating and all. I think INLEO and peakD is my thing.

Inleo to the world 😂

Ecency is nice but, Peakd is way better for me. I also use the Inleo front end for my finance post ot threading like this.

yeah INLEO front is really cool, I have never seen any front that's so active, but it doesn't only end in making post on finance or threads now you can post in other communities too using INLEO front.

I started out with ecency but the app closes forced me out. However, it has stopped that now and I enjoy a seamless use. But I like peakd more than ecency now. InLeo is one I see myself using for a long time. There are many great features

honestly I think I still prefer inleo and peckD too, INLEO is taking more of my attention cause as you said the features is dope.

Yes and I like that InLeo listens to the community's feedback. It's not perfect now but we're going places

I started with ecency and i can understand the kicking out of a thing and how annoying it can be. I know inleo will be much superb in term of dev by 2024.

yes my guy you said everything on my mind. Like INLEO will cause traffic, let's wait till 2024

We wait on it!!

I also thought I was the only one that Ecency force out of its app. I was even thinking my phone was faulty at a point. So it wasn’t my phone 🥹

it's not your phone ooh. I think it's an issue that they need to check out and fast too. Though I have friends who use the app really well.

I use the app too
But the kicking me off sometimes gets on my nerves

Could it be an internal issue

I've always used Ecency before InLeo but when my ISP changed, I had trouble using it. I'm using 3 of them now. Depends on what I want to access.

well that's still very cool, I still have ecency because I still love it but I don't know if I'm going to use it the way I do with INLEO and peakD.

Guess depends on what you need it for :) I use the Ecency market to trade hehe

for me inleo and peakd are the ones I have been using

yes me too. I started with peakD so I'm use to it's features but INLEO gives more out, you earn just from using their front to post.

!BBH

!PIZZA

thank you 🤭❤️‍🔥

@jazclassic! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (4/20)

I use peakd, I started with it, and I don't plan to drop it anytime soon.

yeah. I love all the apps though if ecency was okay I would be fine with it. But yes peakD and INLEO goes cool with me mostly INLEO with it's new features.

Great choices! Each app has its unique features, and it's awesome that you've found the ones that work best for you. INLEO's new features indeed add to the overall user experience. Happy posting!

Lol Inleo forces you out of the frontend with our without your permission and sometimes it does seem like the frontend know when you’re tensed or in a hurry as it starts acting up ASAP!

😂😂😂 Omo you will pardon and wait ooh because it brings in more earning, for ecency you won't be access it, INLEO is better and hopefully 2024 there's changes and stability while posting

I use all of them ,but I can admit that peakd has the most functions of as interest that they can be, like the possibility to share drafts, even create templates for special communities. Ecency for me wins having a good mobile app.