You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-17 10:39

in LeoFinance5 months ago

#hivenaija
My current Christmas wish is to have a new phone. The two I got have problems which would be difficult for me to study my online course by January.

I invest in knowledge

Sort:  

I understand that it must be really challenging having to deal with them. I hope you have your wish granted somehow.

Thank you for participating. Hopefully, we'll see you this weekend again. ~ @olujay

I wish it will be granted,it will be a relief.

I also have the same wish and I am sure that nobody is going to give the gift. but there is no loss of expecting it😅

#christmaswish

If wishes really come through.

Can we both share your Christmas wish? Because I also need a new phone😩😩

Lol, you are free to.