You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-29 13:42

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Maybe I’m mid-curving a bit here…

But I read my timeline and I see a bunch of room temperature IQ folks trying to force a “cat coin” narrative as if it’s some sort of contrast to the dog coin market.

The same thing happened back in 2013 when Dogecoin launched.

Kittehcoin launched ~2 weeks later.

How did that go…?

Sort:  

That's a Good point

Not mid-curving - cat coin will have room but it can't be any closer to dog coins

What's different this time is they've Got GCR prophecy about cats coin in next big cycle.. trying to run this narrative cuz GCR said so

Luckily "frog" rhymes wif "dog" so Pepe may haz a chance! !LOLZ !BBH

@jeffjagoe! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (10/50)

What is black and white and red all over?
A penguin with a sunburn.

Credit: captaincryptic
@jeffjagoe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM