Sort:  

Not insulting...but the "personal standard and getting sour" seemed like a clear jab at me. If not, apologies.

See Jelly, I had this discussion with you previously and I remember this very, very vividly that I cleared up that my personal moral standards does not have to "make" you do anything as long as the thing is allowed. Multi accounting is allowed, botting is allowed. Period.

I have not for one single time asked you "Hey jelly, stop multi accounting." Yes, I don't like it...but I don't understand why that would concern you. Similarly botting is allowed and I have not for once to emre "Hey emre, stop botting." Yes, I don't like it too.

But guess what! Last time I checked, having moral standards is also allowed. You may not like it, but it's allowed. So similar to how you may not like something that is allowed, I and everyone else too is allowed to not like something that is allowed.

We are all adults and we can all have our personal POVs, no need to go calling people sour and stuff unless I'm specifically telling you stop doing something that is allowed but doesn't match my moral standards.

So this is why it felt like a jab.

But if you say this is not something personal and just a misunderstanding, I am going to take your word for it. You are a valuable member of the community and despite having our differences (which is 100% fine, no one is same), we should establish mutual respect and the end goal is the same for everyone....advancement of the game and the blockchain in general.

Cheers.

Fine by me if you wanna keep distance, I can respect your choice but this was not how you keep distance :

Drama is not created by bots. Drama is created when people that have a personal sets of rules/guidelines are sour about other people not following them.