You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-03 19:00

in LeoFinance9 months ago

In our barangay, if you're not a professional, you're pregnant at teens. #stereotype #crossculture
Well, I'm neither. Not true. Haha

Sort:  

I grew up in a town that only respected white collar but as I grew up I found my personality resembles blue collar freelancers and artists, much to my parents shame 😆

Huh?

We're sort of going big or going home. Those who were pregnant in their teenage years aren't given the chance for college usually. We'll I wasn't pregnant in my teens but not doing professional work at the moment too hahaha @optout

Oh wow! Well, keep on truckin.

Taken the road less taken Lol and truckin' 😎

Good job but what’s Barangay please?

It's the smallest administrative division here in the Philippines. It's usually composed of min 50 and max 100 families. But I think ours exceeded 100 already. It's google definition.