You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween Month: What to do, what to choose!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You powered up 100 HP wow! its so big and you really have big number of hive power. It's really nice to see those number. When I can have that one? Anyway, I am happy with the small achievements and I am happy as long as it is going high day by day.

Thanks for showing this inspiration @kerrislravenhill.

Sort:  

A little more than 90% of that 100 Hive was from a Dogecoin Windfall when Elon Musk promoted the coin. I still have in the form of another $600 worth of capital in BUSD Stablecoin. In other words, I got lucky. The remainder is from various Hive Engine passive income coins.
My original plan was to work it slow and steady.

Thanks for the visit @jenthoughts

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta