You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Active income leads to a passive income on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Can confirm, there is no other way to make it than to stay engaged and keep delivering quality work. Dane is a great example of that btw.

The cool thing about Hive however, is that you don’t ever have to eat into your base capital.

This is the thing I love the most. When I want to prevent myself from doing something stupid with crypto I usually go and lock it up in Curve and similar projects. I'm basically protecting myself from myself and Hive does that automatically lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You're a great example too!

We've just gotta keep doing what we're doing and we'll be sitting pretty come the next real pump :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think our time is coming faster than people think. All of this chaos and panic will inject a lot of money into crypto because everything seems like a risky asset right now.

We have passed the fear phase I would say. Maybe one more extreme drawback in the low $30K range and it's up only from there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta