Sort:  

It's actully a huge APR and wont reduce as fast because pretty much none of the other emissions for GLX is out yet.

That's what's making me add a bit more every week and compound reward. Circulating supply is still tiny.

watch out with insane APRs...

Agreed. It's just that staking started almost 2 months ago and APR never went below 300%. I expected more dumping tbh

exactly what i mean. coins with such high apr can lose value easily.

Havent been going all in on that one. More of the same in my opinion.

I just have mine being auto-staked every day

Same. I was selling most of my rewards when the price was higher but this seems fairly stable to keep compounding.

I never got into the GLX staking.

Doesn't seem to be too late for now.

I am so lazy to look into things. I started to go through blogposts once and then could not concentrate. I will look at it again.