Did You Buy The Dip?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello Crypto faithfuls,

601614936dfbe10018e00f0d.jpeg

image source

Going through the market yesterday it was quite a gory sight has the entire crypto market was bleeding. While many where in a state of panic and selling, I took the only decision that seem right by utilizing some usdt I had by converting them to several of my favorite coins.

After the pump in the previous months it was only normal we were going to see some corrections sooner or later. I expected it in the first quarter of the year and I guess the opportunity came through earlier.

First off I was able to load up few hive at 77cent with some converted to leo. Was able to grab 500 at 16 to 17cent which was then powered up. That brings me 1.5k and pushes me closer to my 5k Leo target for the year.

IMG_20220123_112035.jpg

tx id

Funny how it took me about a year to achieve 1k Leo in 2021 and now I already have half of that in 23 days. Guess I'm just bullish on Leo looking at what they got planned for the year.

After settling some aspect around hive I went shopping with the remaining usdt at my favorite crypto store i.e kuccoin by grabbing some other coins like RUNE, MATIC, MANA, FTM, BLOK etc.

Screenshot_20220123_111933.jpg

While the correction might not be over, i think it's only smart to buy when you see -10% to -20% has those are the range it got on most of my purchases.

Looking at the market this morning, the prices already seem to be recovering. Would be keeping some usdt by side incase we see another dip. Happy hunting to those also on the look out. Better days ahead.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

I love them all but I will like to buy some out what's I haven't get out of them with the little money available with me now

Always great to diversify by grabbing the ones you don't have. Little money today can be worth much more tomorrow or in the future

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

This was a brave smart move, i was only able to get few hive. I will be saving more towards the next happy hunting as i know it always come around.

Smart catching hive on the dip. Great, you don't want to miss the best buying opportunity when it arrives. It sure will

I bought some hive at 80c.. we'll see where that goes

Smart move. Yeah, looking forward to where the market takes us

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I would have loved it but I didn't have a lot of money available :( I hope that in the next crash I will have more money available

They'll always be a next time. Just be prepared for it when it happens

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Not happy too bs I couldn't purchase any bs no fund, hope another opportunity comes up again... thump up guy

You don't have to be. There will always be correction in the market. Just be ready to catch the next one on the horizon. I believe we'll be seeing a lot more dips this year. Thanks

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I would have loved to buy, but, no funds.

It's sad for me.

You don't have to be sad. There will always be dips along the way as the market is not always smooth sailing. Just be ready to catch the next dip

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile