Importance of goal setting and my Leo target for the coming month

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

It was a great day having to participate in the recently concluded LPUD and increase my Leo stake above 1,500 mark. Even though I didn't get to win in the challenge, i felt great having to join in with the rest of the community to participate in the event.

image 4.png

Having achieved the goal for the month, it's time to set my sight at the next milestone of 2,000 LP. With less than 30 days left to go to the next LPUD, the goal is to hit that goal by then. I will be needing about 400 Leo to do just that.

I believe it is a realistic and achievable goal as long as I stay consistent. Was able to make about 300 Leo the last time, I'm trusting the next month will much better as I put much efforts put into place. The goal is to power up as much as Leo as I can.

The importance of goal setting cannot be overemphasized. For me they are a great motivator and so far, i have just been able to decently keep in line with my monthly, quarterly and yearly goals. By the end of year, I hope to achieve 5k LP.

The Leo Ecosystem is such that I admire. The consistency and the level of development is awesome, the reason I'm focus on building over here in the long term. It's token seem undervalued and that's the reason I'm much focused about it as I believe it in potential.

Thanks for Reading

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta