You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-25 15:41

in LeoFinance8 months ago

How do you motivate your little one to do homework?
For me, it isn't like my son doesn't always want to write; he has this annoying habit of spending so much time on very simple homework. Now, we've got an issue #motherhood #Threadstorm

Sort:  

To ensure he wouldn't get lost while doing his homework, I tried my best to constantly work with him on it. He doesn't appear to have completely understood it yet.

My son's class teacher is currently complaining about his spelling ability. I have no idea what to do at this point and wondered if any mothers could offer suggestions.

I am not there yet. I will have to wait one more year until I hit this point :)

I tell them if they can't teach it to you in school then you don't need to be doing it outside of that time and instead spend time with your family doing productive and real learning things.