Sort:  

Hahaha I still have to work so I jump from one think to the other while threading xD it's hard to participate that way but there is still time, I'll see if I can do the 1k myself by replying only (or mostly)

Is there really still time? Hahaha
The more I thread, the more my mind asks me If I can truly make it before the end. So, for we Nigerians, it ends at 11:59 p.m on Friday right?

I think so, but I made 1k in one day the last campaign when the UI worked way worse than now so I do believe if I get time for myself I can do it

Wow! In 24hours? How did you do it?

Interacting a lot with everyone and not sleeping xD I even went to some activities and then got back home to keep threading

I don't plan to sleep today anyways hehe

lol 😂 oh almighty HIVE the sleep conductor🫡 my sleep is in your hands 😂

Nothing is impossible with determination my dear 👍

Yeah haha despite a lot of people complaining, most people have done what they thought they would never achieve, so that is cool. Me because can't be everywhere at the same time haha let's see if I can get my night time to thread only

Try to love it you'll see how much you'll enjoy it
It's like talking to your ceiling though a lil different cos you'll get a reply
Unlike every ceiling lol