Sort:  

This is an issue that people get to talk about most often but which has had no conclusive answer since there are varying opinion about the destination. However, one thing is certain

2/1

That one thing that is certain is that, we all shall go somewhere after life here on earth. Although even this conclusion o mine is a problem to some of those who say there is no life at all after death.

3/1

We are more or less the same as the goats, dogs, fowls, etc who die and have no destination . They have no soul bur we humans have souls and as such, we cannot be equal with the animals.

4/1

Therefore, there is a life after this life in earth, but we we are going is also a problem. For so many (Christians) we shall go to heaven or hell and to some others, we shall go to paradise and which is on earth.

5/1

According to some sect, at the end of time, the earth will be turned into a paradise and the children of God shall be raised to dwell on the earthly paradise where there will be no sorrow but only joy.

6/1

But which do I believe sef? Hmmm well I believe we are heading somewhere called heaven or hell. Heaven for good peoole like @jessicaossom (I love her personality). And hell for other bad people, like...OK, tomorrow, I'll let you know

7/1

One of the questions that intrigues me the most! Since I don't know if there is really life after death, I try to make the most of it while I'm alive.

But then the heaven's remain an unknown world because no one has gone and come back to tell us how it is and how to get there, hehe. Abi @maryjacy don go??
I know @ksam cannever have gone, he has been busy threading and slaying all, hehe

@jesus-son , wetin i do you...
always looking for my trouble 😂😂...
Just go heaven, then come back and tell me how it looks like..

Wait o, for those of you that believe that we go no where afterdeath, how una take reason am sef, ??? Hehe

THis is the end of my tonight threading on this topic. Now I have conveyed my belief and that of others, pls, if you have another belief, type it here, let us

From a basic physical point of view the matter still exists even if we are biologically "dead" or even burned into ashes or decayed in the ground. We never stop existing. Some have even come back to life after being declared legally "dead".