My Hive Goals for 2024 Week #8 and 10k HP reached

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I have decided to start posting a weekly update on my progress toward my 2024 goals here on Hive. It helps me stay on track and I can realize if I am behind on a goal at any point in time. We are closing into the end of the 2nd month. If I need to towards the end, I'll push whatever is behind then.

Progress

graph.png
Above are statistics that I have gotten from HiveStats. This week is looking a a bit worst than last week but I still think that I am doing quite well on my own goals so far. Progress is progress as it all adds up over time.

HP

I got more than last week with 59 HP earned throughout the week. I am checking this through the difference between the two endpoints on the graph on Hivestats. My author rewards are down but my curation are up slightly compared to last week. I think I am doing fine though as I am doing a decent job of using up my voting power. It's just a slow process of earning HP through consistent activity.

HBD

HBD.png
image.png
image.png

I gained 15 HBD last week and I deposited 10 of that into my Savings this week. I turned 5 of that HBD into Hive for HPUD and I was also able to collect interest for my savings this week. So it doesn't affect my progress that much and I am making great progress towards that HBD goal. Progress is progress though and I do think that the HBD converted into Hive can always be used to push towards my HP or LEO goal if I need it.

LEO Power

leo wallet.png
I did earn 39 LEO last week it was up compared to last week. I did visit threads for a bit but I didn't do much there outside of making a few replies. I do think that I should make my way towards there because half of my LEO premium did kind of go away so far. I'll see how things go though as work is still keeping me busy. But maybe visiting it once or twice a day won't be too bad as I check on it at the start of my nightly Hive stuff and before I go to sleep.

Conclusion

goal progress.png
My progress is looking fine so far. Both HBD and LEO power are ahead of where I need to be right now. The HBD should shoot up next week as I collect my HBD interest. My HP is still a bit behind though but it's not off by too much. Depending on how things go, I'll see how much HP I should powerup extra during HPUDs later in the year. I don't think I will be off by too much but that could add up over time.

Do you have any goals for 2023? What is the progress towards your own goals?

Feel free to leave a comment if you read my post. If you have any questions, feel free to ask and I will do my best to answer.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

You’re working hard and fast so you can achieve your goals
I really like that
Keep it up!

It's all about consistency. It all adds up over time.

You have a nice progression on your target points.
Thank you for sharing this motivating article
Peace

Thank you

WOW I am amazed by your HBD progress, that's fantastic! Go you!!
!BEER

Thank you

Good progress!
!DHEDGE
!ALIVE

@jfang003! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you

Hi, it is always inspiring to read your progress, it shows not only that you are focused on your goals, but also that you want to improve your commitment to the community, something admirable. We are at it too, trying to improve our community engagement even when the challenges on the mainland are stifling.

Best regards, much success.

Hi, you created a great post and as such you have been selected as a 'Saver of the week' with the #saturdaysavers club !
The Savers of the Week post can be found here:
https://inleo.io/@eddie-earner/saturday-savers-club-savers-of-the-week-ending-1st-of-march
Thanks for producing great content.
I hope you have a great week - and keep on stacking !!!!
Cheers @hoosie
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

@jfang003! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for choosing my post

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @libertycrypto27! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent

@libertycrypto27 has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.


Hey @jfang003, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(3/15) tipped @jfang003