You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why now is the best moment to accumulate Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very nice detail summary on inflation. I didn't know about the current supply inflation rates. I do agree that now is the best time to accumulate HIVE. I converted most of my HBD into HIVE when we had that huge HBD pump. I don't know if we will see another HBD dump or not so I am holding onto my HBD for now.

I agree that decreasing supply of the token is not the answer. The answer to increasing the demand for HIVE is obviously the use cases. I personally think HIVE will continue to go up because of LeoFi, new microblogging platforms and smart contracts. With new users comes more demand for HIVE and our goal should be to attract and retain them in the block chain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

In my opinion Leo is doing everything correctly and it will have a very positive impact on Hive. More accounts means more RC needed. More apps, more use cases, more users, this will all contribute to make hive grow and with it the price.

Another great plus for LEO is that it makes Hive so userfriendly that people have no problems joining it. That was the biggest obstacle in the past for hive to grow.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.