You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to @bitcoinflood - Do delegations Undermine The Entire POB Concept

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I do agree your project doesn't fit all the criteria that bitcoinflood mentioned and I personally like it. Its one of the starting factors that got me into commenting more and now I am being compared to taskmaster4450 in terms of comments. I don't know if I will dial down on the comments but I still plan to engage on the chains.

As evident in the daily engagement posts, I can see that usually there is at least 25 people making at least one comment through the POB front-end. I try not to go there because LEO itself takes enough time and I like to go where there is less activity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks Jfang , well since the account is 6th highest POB holder right now , it becomes my responsibility to make sure I convey my side .

I understand how tiring it becomes to engage on all platforms :) But still you are doing a great job .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta