You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress Report - June 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The zombie game is fun and its a long game so missing a day or two probably won't affect you much. Depending on how you curate, I think your earnings next month will be interesting.

However I do think it might be slightly off since the pre-hard fork posts are having their curation rewards slightly removed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It will be off a little bit from that, I guess we will know in 7 days, also it will be slightly skewed in the upside since I got a delegation to help me toward my 10,000 goal, but in the long run I do have a record going back and with every month it has been pretty steady with just a slight increase on average. Nice thing about the record keeping I can look back.

Yeah I have a blast with my daily zombie fix.