You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remove Emotion and It Starts Making Sense

in LeoFinance3 years ago

For now I plan to continue my commenting spree. I think I am doing 100+ comments a day just on the LeoFinance front-end but I may decrease that a little bit over time. However I still think the number of comments I put in will be bigger than the average user.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

He's not lying, this guy's comment pop up everywhere! Completely drained my RC, so what I'll be doing is working to power up as much hive as I can and then make an effort to comment consistently. As of now gotta take it easy a bit to not go below 1% again :-/

Go get a delegation at https://giftgiver.site/ for 7 days. If you still need a delegation after that you can always reapply or get an extension. I suggest you save your HP until you have enough for yourself before delegating it out (probably 100 would be enough for you).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, tried that but apparently I was at the renewal page instead of the main. Still no luck:

image.png

Seems like everyone and their mom is doing it :-p

Anyway I'll stack some more HP myself and won't delegate anymore till I'm on a comfortable level. Still figuring out how to manage RC and voting mana/weight for instance, any good guides/articles you know of?

Initially I thought delegating was only about voting power not so much the RC, so I though putting out delegations for a good return and supporting projects was a no brainer, guess I'll hold off for now (at least with HP).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please go to their discord. They can manually give you some if you need it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No need, managed to get through, together with some power up of my own I'm back at half RC again, should last till I manage to power up some more. Thanks for the tip :-)