You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Powered Up All Of My Whale Votes And You Should Too

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Currently, I am staking all of my LEO tokens but may start to move a few of them into LBI tokens to build a slightly bigger position. I also set my LEO multiplier to 2x so when I vote with 50% normally, it votes 100% of my LP for LEO content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I wasn't able to get my multiplier to work so I am careful with my votes with this account. That's the main reason I started my @tulwave curation account. 100% votes don't mess me up lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I followed the instructions at this post. The only thing that didn't appear right was that the multiplier number they said in LeoDex was always 1. However, when you actually use the voting bar in LEO, it does use 2x for LP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta