You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets Are Setting Up Major Rug Pulls

in LeoFinance3 years ago

only i's day 30% into this bull cycle if we compare it to previous runs

Based on the previous runs of the bull cycle, when do you think the bull cycle will end?

It definitely as an interesting article. I haven't bothered with most shitcoins or the possible easy money in the NFT world. I prefer NFTs with use cases such as staking them to generate crypto. It only requires time and I haven't spent fiat so if it goes to zero, I will chalk it up to bad luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

All else being equal which they are not if I look at comparisons for 2017 I’d say we top out around 250k and dip hard down to 30k before settling at 50k and then we March on to the next cycle

However with all that’s going on I. The world today who knows

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your prediction. I honestly think it is hard to predict since the banks and larger corporations are also entering. If a BTC ETF takes off, we can see a massive pump in BTC and I think I saw a forecast of 400k by the end of the year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s also a possiblity but what I’m seeing now is investing in crypto companies and if the coin base IPO is successful we will see more of that as well as index funds and ETFs that invest in companies and products and not so much the asset keeping capital in their system and not flowing into Cryptos just around it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta