You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/29/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Who are you talking to. I am not against what he said. I told him what I thought of the tribe and that they shouldn't be angry about bring things out into the open. After all they want discussions on how to move the tribe forward. Being open and talking about issues comes first.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If the question appears in your answer, who do you think is what is written there? And to be honest I am not interested in being part of a specific side in terms of opinion, but I think that in this environment there are many lovers of decentralization, I can read it repeatedly throughout the community, having said this I want to emphasize that both have the right to express what they think is convenient, I do not think that anyone has the right to silence or say what to do, if so then we would enter a dictatorial spiral where freedom of expression is not valued, and of In the same way, you continue to leave a void in my burial to what in my opinion is a paradox!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta