You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rise in oil only worsens the situation of Brazilians who already have many problems to control

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I wish you the best of luck and I hope the digital world takes off soon. Prices are going up everywhere and I see no way of solving this easily. The government needs to understand that it is not sustainable and work on a better solution. With automation, more and more people will lose their jobs and these jobs need to be created somewhere. I think the virtual space and crypto is a good way to create a sustainable economy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks! I also believe that cryptocurrencies are the lifeline for our problems in the world. So we are not held hostage by governments that abuse control.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta