You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/12/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't mind HIVE prices going up. But I wouldn't mind it going down until the microblogging and other apps come out. I wouldn't want a bunch of people to join HIVE and have the price tank during their payout window.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I don't want to see Hive cheap for late adopters.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am trying to get more Hive so I want it to go down. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wouldn't mind that either. But I can't control when HIVE starts trending up. Seems kind of hard to expect a huge fall right now given the chart.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There's likely not be a fall noweebcause everyone is filling his bags in preparation foe 3 Speak airdrop. Beside, with Elon Musk into crypto, we're getting closer to mass adoption.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here. I wish it can stay longer here till I reach 10k HP so I can expect some more LARYNX.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But I think what attracts these people outside of Hive is the fact that prices are an invitation to be part of the party.

There are several ways to win here for free and not necessarily buy something, only if you really want to. The interesting thing about Hive is that, everyone can win for free.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"Price" is always a selling point to the investing class while "web 2" likeliness brings the social class. We'll be having more contents created this season as HIVE begins to moon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta