You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB or PolyCUB? How about BOTH.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think I'll just stick to CUB and leave my airdrop in the xPolyCUB. It's what I decided when PolyCUB launched and I will just prepare for next time. Obviously, I feel FOMO for missing out on the farms but it's still free money no matter what.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well, I think that's one of the great things about this whole thing; if this one works, we're going to get to do it all over again in another few months.

But, as I pointed out in my post, if this one works, the next one will be crazy. That's why I'm still stacking my CUB. No matter what happens at launch next time, I'll still get a decent amount via the airdrop on launch so at least I'll be able to take advantage of the low ratio with something.

We'll see. Still a long way to go before we know for sure how it's all going to pan out. Looks promising now though, that's for sure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta