You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY YOU SHOULD USE BEESWAP to convert SWAP.HIVE and HIVE

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't use BEESWAP but it looks to be a good alternative when LeoDex is out of liquidity. I was looking for the link a while ago but ended up just waiting for LeoDex to get the liquidity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

yes, leodex is the smaller of the two pools, but does exactly the same function. Leodex has about 19k of total liquidity, Beeswap is running 165k of total liquidity right now - but the same principle applies - don't mess with the smart contract while these pools have liquidity!

Thanks. I'll bookmark Beeswap and it's nice to know there is more liquidity over there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I myself face liquidity problem on leodex and here's the link to beeswap https://beeswap.dcity.io/convert