You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INCOME token reorganization - final chance to swap to hive-engine!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh is your new project (where you buy land) going to be part of the INCOME token?

I also like the INCOME token. I think I have already recouped maybe 20%-30% of what I spent on the single INCOME token. I recommended it to a real life friend and it seems his luck has been better than mines.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes I am going to work to place a portion of this new project into the INCOME fund. By the way, good news on that front, I have found a promising tract of land at a very attractive price, going to measure next week. Also, have a team of two lawyers and one accountant working with me now! Things are starting to cook in the kitchen!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta