You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 25 - Saturday 19 June 2021 - Hey, hey, hey No 2 for comments 2nd week running! Can we make No 1? | Plus SPI, LBI and CL Bonanza Challenge | Win EDS Tokens for Comments! Everyone Welcome

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So time for a six-month savings and investing review

What type of review do you want for this post? I still haven't caught up on going back to my challenge but I made sure to have enough HBD and HIVE. I guess I'll try to sort it all later this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

What type of review do you want for this post?

Anything you would like to write or it would be helpful for you to write about your saving and investing experience (ideally with a mention of @eddie-earner 😁) over the past six months. Might also be a nice nudge to help you catch up again with the Challenge again 😍.

I managed to catch up with the challenge and gave an update on my progress in the post below. I just edited the post to tag eddie-earner.

https://leofinance.io/@jfang003/saturday-saver-s-challenge-progress

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great stuff - well done for catching up, that can be fiddly.
I'm going over to check the post.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.