You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEB3: Magic Internet Money (MIM)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

If Blackrock started buying, would we even know? I have a feeling there is always a bit of lag before we would even know what they are buying. However even 1% of their funds is enough to just pump the prices like crazy. I don't really plan on selling and I hope people stop selling to secure the network.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

One thing is also for sure, if the price pump, a lot of people will sell. Let's just hope not too many people would do that.

But if the price go high, I would for sure at least sell a little

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's never wrong to take profits. So feel free to sell and re-position later if you can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Before doing anything I'll have to see someone about crypto taxes and especially for that kind of earnings :')

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have heard some horror stories so I am not looking forward to any stories on that topic. Let's just pay what is required and keep it under wraps lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta