You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still on Hive, it would seem...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think I was quite lucky to avoid the drama you mentioned about. I was also introduced to BTC from my roommate back in 2012 or 2013 but I didn't bother jumping in. I think my roommate was suppose to try mining it then but I have no idea where it went and all I lost was around $20-$25.

I am also curious where this chain will go in the future. The new applications being developed seem game changing but until it is released, I can only guess. I think the passive income strategy is good. Even if you do phase out into the background, you will still be growing your bags in the case HIVE does moon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

When it comes to Hive's ecosystem, I'm just playing a little game of self-sufficiency and self-sustainability.