Sort:  

I will most probably regret it!!

Btw, I will never touch my initial investment which is still building up. I have decided to add to it for the next few months or so. Maybe a year!

But if hits $60, I will stop compounding and start removing funds from the wallet. The initial investment will still be there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good choice. I was planning on doing things similarly but I would always leave some compounding. So even if I take profits on half of the compounding, I would be happy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a cool strategy J. I am excited to see what Kingdoms are going to be. Since it will have an auto compounding feature, it will come in handy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am also excited about the Kingdoms. I think I will continue to focus on bLEO/BNB. I had some in, took it out, today put more in. Right now it is the only farm that I am in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I started with CUB BUSD Farm. Not sure why but it is making me a decent amount every 2-3 days, which is ok. My investment is quite low right but I am slowly and steadily increasing it every day. Just got some today as well. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will most probably regret it!!

Lol every crypto seller ever :p

Btw, I will never touch my initial investment which is still building up. I have decided to add to it for the next few months or so. Maybe a year!

This is a good strategy , only sell the interests and never touch the capital .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yess. Initial investment or you can say principal amount is most probably locked forever.

Unless I find something else which is better than this or I need funds immediately.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too , I did sell many BTC initially but I don't regret it as I needed it very badly but I learnt that we should always keep some crypto as it is .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sometimes life presents you with opportunities, sometimes it shits on you. Just keep moving on bro and always keep some crypto in your wallets 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No, I won't. if it goes $60 then I will book some profit by selling partial holding. I never sell in one go also follow the same with buying. I see a better future of CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good choice. I think you could always just play around with the compounded profits while letting your original holdings earn more over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At what rate do you actually compound ? I usually wait till it hits 1 CUB .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I haven't compounded yet but I would think that you need at least 5 CUBs in my opinion. At 1 CUB, your paying about 20% of your profits in transaction fees. For me, I would need to harvest then stake in den so its 2 transactions. So I think 5 CUB would be right for me and it would be roughly 10% transaction cost. But honestly, I would prefer to wait for 10 CUB if possible.

Who knows since my earnings should go up over time as I add more to the pools and DEN.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am going to do like you suggest. The fees are increasing on the Binance side for transactions I noticed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes theoretically, you would want transaction fees to be less than 10% of your value because you want to have more compounding.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's what the strategy should be. Unless totally necessary we shouldn't sell all of our coins .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta