Sort:  

I agree. I think something is already going on in that regard. They were high on Libra a few years ago but that didn't see the light of the day yet.

Although I don't like Facebook at all now. It has screwed me over a lot of times. Still, I want to see what he comes up with. So that I can troll it online. 🙄🙄

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Isn't Libra a dead project? I thought it was being replaced by something new, different and exciting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it is lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dead or being replaced?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it's been replaced. Wen live? Nobody knows!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That something new is also dead most probably.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't use it at all . I uninstalled it long ago and I regret all the time I wasted over there .

I feel bad about all the people who still don't realize it is a waste of time .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too. It wastes a decent amount of time of your life.

And then there are at least 10 more of such websites. Doing "Hive" is so much better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta