Sort:  

Oh yeah @jfang003. Another great day for Crypto. It will open up more avenues for adoption among WeWork users as well. At least that is what I would like to hope.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

New wallets and accounts is always a good thing. We need to get more people trying this stuff out.

Hopefully we can pull more over to Hive as we start to roll out a few things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe we should have bought the stock.

Perhaps Kathie Wood was smarter than us...again. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

From an investment perspective. Buying the Stock in a few days from now would be a good option. I am expecting it to tank a bit further in terms of price.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. I wonder if it will still dump as the news dies down. Those market makers gotta make more money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. I can only hope for it to tank because I was thinking to invest in the $Coin Stock Token on Binance. Let's see if it happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I'll stick to the US stock market instead of Binance because US gets no-fee trades. They do sell our order flow though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta