You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10+2 Mistakes Of My Hive Life !

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I never did an introduction post and at this point, I don't really see a point in doing so. I agree with many of the points here and I really need to fix up my posting habits a bit more. I only do a few posts a week outside of my Actifit stuff and I still have yet to action on making a Twitter account just for Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

These should be a part of your Hive goals J. Go crush them :')

And please do an introduction post. Would like to know more about you and what you like to do other than Hive. Only if you are okay to share some details. Humans connect better to the stories and experiences from fellow human beings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I'll skip the introduction. It doesn't really seem worth it to me at this point in time lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. Okay J. Not a problem. Just keep doing your thing. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta