You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

We might have to ask @amr008 but we only got 200 comments yesterday. So according to my estimate, we are probably 200-300 comments behind that we need before we are on track with 333 per day. I could be wrong though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea, I think we need a good 500 or 600 day to make up for the days we slacked off.

I'm to blame because I wans't around much last week so I'll try to be better this week

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay it is your fault.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well...all of us takes some blame but we will do what we can to help.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it's more than 300 comments. Let's see if he publishes the totals.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes that is my presumption but I have nothing to back it up.

We can start the process of fixing that right now.

Let us make sure today, a Sunday, is over 300. That should be the minimum. We still have more than 4 hours left.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are closing in on 300 so I think we will reach it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What impact would comments made after each 24-hour period have? It feels as if these Hour-25+ comments number around 20. I'm just guessing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm pretty sure we're going to get well over 400 today...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is that all?

I would have figured we would be further in the hole. But then I havent paid attention since early in the month so I honestly have no idea.

It just "feels" like we are failing to keep pace.

We simply will need a big week.

You ready for a 1,000 comment week?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You mean 1,000 comments in a week? That is worst than what we have now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta