You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Energy System for Ranked Battles Gets Simplified

in LeoFinancelast year

It's interesting to see and it looks like they set everyone back at 50. I would have drained more of my dark energy capture rate if I knew that they would refill everyone to the max. As for the refills, I think it might be interesting for those people who only rent out for a few days. They can spam everyone on the final day and collect out the chests plus rewards at the end of the season.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's interesting to see and it looks like they set everyone back at 50. I would have drained more of my dark energy capture rate if I knew that they would refill everyone to the max.

50 is the new 100%. And they filled it based on how much ECR you had when the switch was made, so you wouldn't get full energy afterward if your ECR was at 75%.

As for the refills, I think it might be interesting for those people who only rent out for a few days. They can spam everyone on the final day and collect out the chests plus rewards at the end of the season.

As long as it is profitable this can happen or even refilling every day. They will adjust prices if they think they are too low or too high.