You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ohw my god ... Is this my 1000 euro?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I haven't heard of this game but I think I will avoid anything to do with the ETH chain until problems with 2.0 and gas fees are resolved.

I do hope you can get your money out of the game eventually and make some profit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well, in fact ... all what I get out of it is in some way profit. I never invested any money in the game. So in that way, everything is profit. Of course, after paying the Eth for the fees and the Enjin to get the items on the market.

But I'm sure the items can cover the costs of that ... if not, I would be stupid to even try to get it out.

Yea but maybe the changes to ETH 2.0 will give you smaller gas fees. However the prices could change so I don't know whether or not Enjin will still be profitable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah, isn't that the beauty of crypto ... One day your crypto is sky-high, the next day it's all down. Lol

Well for Enjin, I think it's a coin that will keep her value. And yes, of course it will fluctuate. It has the same volatility factors as all cryptocurrencies have. But the gaming will stay, and so will Enjin I think. Many more games are build to use Enjin as a game currency.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta