You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/12/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If you give me a link to your channel. I'll give you a subscribe. Can't guarantee that I will watch your videos but I might if they are interesting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

https://youtube.com/channel/UCzNwKQk_1pcFKx5WogK7zOQ It is not my channel but it belongs to a friend and a team to which I belong.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll subscribe to the channel so you guys don't sudden drop below 1k. Can't guarantee that I will watch your videos though. I generally watch things I am interested in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My channel is here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome to know you promote Hive on your videos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gave you a subscribe. However, I doubt I will watch your videos since there nothing to tell me about what the video is about. So my suggestion is to at least tell me what's going on in the title.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta