You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyHiveGoals - The Perfect Storm

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice progress on your goals. Maybe your LEO earnings can go a bit when the taxes in Dcity drop. I didn't invest much into it to start, but with the dropping SIM prices and the high taxes, I feel like I might leave it on the side for now.

How much CTP is required to be a certain rank? Every community has their own way of categorizing them and it is hard to keep track.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

For sure, I see things calming down there and getting better re: taxes

Here's the numbers @achim03 came up with:

20210130 20.40.39.jpg

I needed this too. Count me in for the ride , I will be aiming for Orca this year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the numbers. I started starting CTP recently, but I guess I am still not a Minnow yet. I should reach Minnow in maybe a week or two. As for orca or whale, I don't know how long it will take.

As for taxes, @trumpman said in this post that he is running for president and will implement a zero tax regime if he wins. Maybe consider supporting him with a vote. My vote has zero SIM power so probably won't help but it counts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I voted for @trumpman I'm not the smartest guy in the world, but I do believe in free markets. Let the market decide what the value is.