You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, A Legendary; Buying & HODLing 110 Packs. (The Player's Dilemma)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Congratulations on the legendary card. Did you open all 100 packs or just part of it? I opened 58 packs today (whatever potions I had available) and I got my first GFL. However I did open like 500 untamed packs before and no GFL. So I think its quite rare for legendary cards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I don't know the parameters for getting these cards but it was seven packs I got from the presales that I opened and got a legendary. Its what motivated me to buy the 110 packs, its quite rare, planning to hodl my own packs

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is really good for just 7 packs because I only got 1 legendary and 1 GFL from 58 packs. I was probably only expecting 1 legendary off those packs given my luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta