You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Measuring The Value Of Loss Against Opportunity Cost

in LeoFinancelast year

I have definitely changed as I grew older and I think more about the consequences. I just don't see myself willing to make as many bold decisions as I did in the past and I try to avoid mistakes by doing some research first. I have regretted my decisions a few times in the past because I gave up an opportunity but I definitely think that learning from these mistakes are the way to go.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think when people are younger, they tend to make the bolde and reckless mistakes because they feel they have enough time even if they failed. However, when we get older, we want to make things right, do research and reduce the risk of recklessness

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta